Whippet breeders in The Swedish Whippet Club

Only buy a puppy from a breeder who is a member in The Swedish Whippet Club.

The breeder list is divided in three parts
1) Active breeders
2) Breeders who hasn't had a Whippet litter during the last 5 years star
3) Kennel names, no registered Whippet litter yet plus

If you want to be listed on this page, send an e-mail to webmaster[at]whippetklubben.se and redaktion[at]whippetbladet.se with the following information: Kennel name, your name, address, phone number, e-mail, website address, member number in SW, and which of the categories above you belong to.


Aaniston
Mia Winroth
Flottargatan 20
904 21 Umeå
+46 73-0739290
+46 70-3003422
mia@aaniston.se

Hot Isle
AnnMari Strömquist
Bronäs
641 91 Katrineholm
Phone +46 150-34 30 27
familjen.stromquist@tele2.se

Sunwhipps
Sofia Bruce Harkell
Vaktgatan 28A, 262 31 Ängelholm
Phone +46 72-30 30 455
Website m.sunwhippskennel.webnode.se
E-mail sofiabruse@hotmail.com

Adagio
Stefan Råghammar
Lilla skattåsa 403
465 94 Nossebro
Phone +46 512-523 30
Phone +46 730-91 52 04
adagio@whippet.se

Idomic's
Christina Sjöberg Lagerström
Järpåsen Ekelid 4
549 93 Moholm
Phone +46 506-541 21
Phone +46 763-14 29 99
idomics@gmail.com

Tajmahal
Annika Jerberg
Poppelvägen 25
432 32 Varberg
Phone +46 340-61 10 98
Phone +46 70-624 79 66
tajmahal@allt2.se

Air-Exhibit
Josefine Lampinen
Svartbyleden 14
96140 Boden
Phone +46 921-50225
Phone +46 730-626248
air.exhibit.whippar@gmail.com

Inner Circles
Lena Blomander
Tegnérgatan 26
576 31 Sävsjö
Phone +46 707-304660
hund71@outlook.com

Tassimore
Jenny Helming
Mellanvägen 3, 275 62 Blentarp
Phone +46 73-0484065
E-mail jenny.helming@gmail.com

Albicans
Åke Cronander
Stockholmsvägen 26
611 74 Tystberga
Phone +46 73 84 50 150
ake.cronander@outlook.com

Jalessas
Helena & Anders Lundgren
Rödluvans väg 10
386 96 Färjestaden
+46 70-2114218
helena@jalessas.se

Torshammarens
Maria Nilhammer
Hede-Sandåker 15
455 96 Hedekas
Phone +46 707-59 69 11
maria.nilhammer@telia.com

Allette's
Allette Bos
Båthusbacken 21
792 92 Mora
Phone +46 706-751704
allette@telia.com

Just Like Magic
Anneli Björkman
Ekebacken 27, 44193 Alingsås
Phone +46 738-213174
E-mail annelimaria1960@gmail.com

Torshammarens
Yvonne Brandt
Bön 600
464 63 Brålanda
Phone +46 70-3121147
yvonne.brandt@torshammarens.se

Allette's
Elisabeth M. Flygar
Angarns-Haga 31
186 31 Vallentuna
Phone +46 8-271654,
+46 70-49 47 149
francinies@telia.com

Källornas
Marie Lindqvist 
Höglunda Skogsberg 343
655 94 Karlstad
Phone +46 70-424 67 69 
kallornas@gmail.com

Tre Hjärtan
Anneli Schröder
Långvinkelsgatan 21
265 71 Kvidinge
Phone +46 709-757505
annelialva@gmail.com

Allette's
Marie Gellerstam
Lokevägen 20
132 35 Saltsjö-Boo
Phone +46 70-410 59 38
marie@gellerstam.se

Komoseoss
Anette & Bosse Larsson
Solliden 13, 912 92 i Vilhelmina
Phone: +46 73-023 053 2
E-mail: anette.larsson@vilhelmina.ac

Tre Hjärtan
Ingalill Axelsson
Skedala Hjärtebo 194
305 93 Halmstad
Phone +46 35-44440
kennelaxrace@gmail.com

Belara
Elisabeth Alström
Årnäs Torsmadsvägen 24
542 75 Mariestad
Phone +46 501-451 27
Phone +46 70-333-11-71
belara@spray.se

Lawtons
Stefan Hagstedt
Fromtorpsvägen 32
147 92 Grödinge
Phone +46 8-51291400
Phone +46 70-4567400
lawtonsdeerhound@hotmail.com

Triporas
Cissi Olin
Västra Sveagatan 64
361 31 Emmaboda
+46 70-231 2406
kennel@triporas.se

Bellsweets
Lena Svebeck
Stefan Johansson
Opphem
575 91 Eksjö
Phone +46 380-81004
Phone +46 701-491349
svebecks.djurvard@gmail.com

Mac Bells
Anita Andersson
Idunvägen 82
618 30 Kolmården 
Phone +46 70-6392928
knlmacbells@gmail.com

Twin Hills
Pekka Nykopp
Danarövägen 14
182 56 Danderyd
Phone +46 8-755 03 65
Phone +46 709-85 03 65
Blogg >>
info@twinhills.nu

Bellzelius
Per Afzelius & Morgan Slätt
Snövitsgården 2
261 47 Landskrona
Phone: Per +46 707225367
Morgan +46 0730919200
per.afzelius@gmail.com
morgan.slaett@gmail.com

Mac Bells
Helene Mörling
Prästgatan 8 B
614 30 Söderköping 
Phone +46 70-9465356
macbells@gmail.com

Twyborn
Michael Vikström
Bällefors Sörgården 30
549 93 Moholm
Phone +46 739 807 536
michael@twyborn.se

Blazing Keys
Madeleine Eriksson
Eneroths Väg 12B
643 30 Vingåker
Phone +46 151-511377
Phone +46 70-241 51 95
madde1967@telia.com

Macawe
Malin Westlie
Ensittarvägen 16
175 50 Järfälla
Phone +46 70-7979600
malin@macawe.com

Twyborn
Jörgen Oinonen
Majvägen 7
691 36 Karlskoga
Phone +46 70-315 33 13
jorgen@oinonen.se

Bling’z
Anneli Thunberg
Icktjärnsvägen 210
872 92 Kramfors
Phone +46 76-8051593
blingz@live.se

Magic Colour
Jeannette Lindblad
Peter Vecht
Kallfors 17
153 95 Järna
Phone +46 73-051 27 71
magiccolour@telia.com

Undimoon
Erja & Thomas Warell
Etelhem Hageby 839
623 74 Stånga, (Gotland)
+46 498-49 49 16, +46 70-5109327, +46 70-2864144
undimoon@hotmail.com

Bromstick
Jeanette & Therese Bevenros
Brokvarn Lönnebro 1, 512 93 Svenljunga
Phone: 0325-625115, 0702-806582
E-mail: info@bromstick.se

Mavisias
Charlotte Hökfelt
Täng Jon Svensgården 4
467 94 Grästorp
Phone +46 76-165 77 14
lottitotta@hotmail.com

Whippmix
Catarina Tengroth
Skredsviks Gunneröd 245
451 95 Uddevalla
Phone +46 707-997315
catarinatengroth@gmail.com

Burningstep's
Emilie Stein
Kvarnamåla Flustervägen 3
36250 Väckelsång
Phone +46 70-2755081
emiliestein@hotmail.com

Maxfield
Madelene Ryberg
Långholmsvägen 5
475 18 Rörö
+46 704-139980
+46 31-964451
maxfield@telia.com

Wolf Tone
Elisabet Janzon
Leif Janzon
Törnrosavägen 10-12
131 47 Nacka
Phone +46 8-716 57 76
wolftone@telia.com

Burnt Sienna
Lisa Winder
Herminge 313
705 94 Örebro
Phone +46 766-345 550
winder.lw@gmail.com

Me&MyDogs
Anette Simonsson
Gösvägen 97, 663 40 Hammarö
Phone: +46 733-90 87 03
E-mail: anettesimonsson@hotmail.com

Za'potocky's
Yvonne Wallin
Lyckasvägen 12
820 41 Färila
+46 76-1184425
mamzen45@gmail.com

Calling You
Åsa Heldemar
Yxstabacken 602 G
705 91 Örebro
Phone +46 70-5651010
asa.heldemar@gmail.com

Megalicious
Fridah Stark
Vasselhyttan 713
71197 Storå
+46 728-87 80 97
+46 581-42010
megalicious@telia.com

Zelig
Kicki Sandell
Vallby Hornö 10
745 98 Enköping
Phone +46 171-813 93
Phone +46 76-174 8008
zelig@swipnet.se

Camyrra’s
Pernilla Åhs
Badhusgatan 18C
534 32 Vara
Phone +46 704-828221
camyrra@yahoo.se

Meheroes
Victoria Wrangell 
Väsavägen 5, 764 93 Väddö
Phone: +46 73-5256079
E-mail: whipplife@hotmail,se

Zelig
Lisa Andersson
Holmsmalma 11
731 94 Köping
Phone +46 221-811 47 
Phone +46 70-3336276
E-mail: lisa_andersson62@hotmail.se

Caramount
Lena Robertsson
Fugelsta 287
834 98 Brunflo
Phone +46 70-3795810
whippetladies@gmail.com

Memoars
Mayvor Lindfors
Islingbyvägen 5
733 60 Västerfärnebo
+46 70-2629898
ops@telia.com

star Amaklinja's
Sofia Sandström
Rotegatan 1
930 47 Byske
Phone +46 912-106 13
sosam@telia.com

Carry On
Ewa Westerlund
Västerå 38
92267 Tavelsjö
+46 72-183 50 99
ewa_westerlund@hotmail.com

MhaLhi's
Malin Dahlberg & Nina Linnatie
Södervik 407, 905 94 Umeå
Phone: +46 72-540 25 73, +46 70-327 07 05
E-mail: kennelmhalhis@hotmail.com

star Bokellas
Siv Ögren
Tenvik 401
672 91 Årjäng
Phone +46 573-770098

Casadis
Helle & Mikael Westman
Marivägen 5
782 75 Malungsfors
+46 70-3841127
hellewestman@hotmail.com

Möllehöjdens
Viktoria Bernfort
Ausås Mölleväg 134, 26292 Ängelholm
Phone: +46 732-431940
E-mail: Vicki.Bernfort@gmail.com

star Catch Ups
Birgitta & Hilda Eriksson
Stenta Romstugan 3
641 93 Katrineholm
Phone +46 150 -150 40, +46 707 54 4979
birgitta.e.eriksson@telia.com
hilda.eriksson@telia.com

Chase Me
Helena Hallman
Hjältaryd Västerås 1
570 13 Myresjö
Phone +46 73-5354013
helena@chaseme.se

Moneylake
Denise Johansson
Stärkesmark 146
911 91 Vännäs
Phone: +46 76-7772783
E-mail: densiejohansson70@hotmail.com

star Flodaskogens
Jan & Eva Helgesson
Nygård Åkersätterstugan
641 96 Katrineholm
Phone +46 150-241 69
flodaskogen@telia.com

Chi-lott's
Charlotte Eriksson
Kragom 191, 87010, Älandsbro
Phone: +46 70-3805327
lotteericsson@hotmail.com

Nahiniz
Marie Andersson
Mosserud 7, Mariero
669 91 Deje
Phone +46 552- 201 09
Phone +46 70-279 58 76
marie.nahiniz@gmail.com

star Fornix
Anna-Karin Widén
Duvslaget 1
641 35 Katrineholm
Phone +46 150-596 98
Phone +46 70-4393383
015059698@telia.com

Cocoliso
Ann Lönn
Åsbackavägen 55
266 98 Hjärnarp
Phone +46 70-2669173, +46 431-454838
ann.lonn@telia.com

Nemaz Problemaz
Maria Gustafsson
Hedpervägen 2
796 90 Älvdalen
Phone +46 73-8235324
nemazproblemaz@live.se

star Freeline
Kerstin Rönne
Tallvägen 9 B
635 06 Eskilstuna
+46 16-91593
freeline@telia.com

Crazy Owl's
Katarina Uggla
Malmagatan 19A
642 61 Malmköping
Phone +46 73-8766969
crazyowlswhippet@gmail.com

Nota's Crew
Michaela Olsson
Lane Fagerhult 420
451 93 Uddevalla
Phone +46 736-282161
micholsson@hotmail.com

star Hound's
Marie & Lydia Gadolin
Trolleholm 1762
268 90 Svalöv
Phone +46 413-722 30
hounds@bwm.se

Daisy May's
Linda Åsenstjerna
Stora Åsen 110
46393 Västerlanda
Phone +46 702-30 51 84
l.simonsson@hotmail.com
Ormdals
Annalena Adolfsson
Ormdal 2
611 95 Nyköping
Phone +46 155-52138
annalenagustavsson66@gmail.com

star Khalibadh
Annette Stone
Kyrkbyvägen 5
370 12 Hallabro
Phone +46 70 7865977
annette.stone47@gmail.com

Delaklin's
Marianne Ekvall
Centralvägen 17 D
435 30 Mölnlycke
Phone +46 31-338 12 45
Phone +46 704-221162
marianne.ekvall@harryda.se

Play A While
Henrik Härling
Jung Gatan 4
535 92 Kvänum
Phone +46 512-92515
Phone +46 70-3633712
junggatan@mail.com

star Let's Run
Renata Petronio
Mats Carlsson
Tjällmo 1
614 96 Östra Ryd
Phone +46 707-608853
renata.petronio@outlook.com

Dixietown
Jenny Hamberg
Torne, Sundvägen 14
355 97 Växjö
Phone +46 705-741513
jenny@dixietown.se

Play A While
Mona Lindström
Pintorpsvägen 23
79251 Mora
Phone +46 250-35443
Phone +46 70- 352 0 444 
whippetmona@gmail.com

star Mad About Saffron
Lina Nowak
Buskerödsvägen 82
26391 Höganäs
Phone +46 70-6019029
nowak76@hotmail.se

Dog Power's
Anna-Carin Rydstedt
Turistvägen 188
79297 Mora
Phone +46 250-121 21
Phone +46 73-802 22 99
a.kax@live.se

Pompeca's
Marie Eriksson
Mörtvägen 17
745 92 Enköping
Phone +46 171-44 96 97
Phone +46 70-584 58 77
pompecas@gmail.com

star McTools
Monica Edvinsson
Södra Bleken 500
464 63 Brålanda
Phone +46 521-313 58
Phone +46 709-64 22 09
monica@mctools.se

Domeldini
Lotta Gry
Ulvsbergsvägen 23
146 54 Tullinge
Phone +72-516 69 13
lottagry@hotmail.se

Quidditch
Petronella Lönnborg
Kantarellvägen 7
725 91 Västerås
+46 76-323 50 76
nella_thunblom@hotmail.com

star Redlook
Marianne Andersson
Dannevangsvägen 18
263 58 Strandbaden
Phone +46 42-501 93
Phone +46 702-886761
em_andersson2@msn.com

Ekkällans
Camilla Larsson
Landeryd nedre Norrgården
585 93 Linköping
+46 70-2377289
ekkallans.kennel@telia.com
RaceHeart's
Mike Berglund
Fogdegatan 6, 361 32 Emmaboda
Phone: +46 73-318 00 61

star Redlook
Åsa Lindén
Björkögatan 12
257 31 Rydebäck
Phone +46 709 999227
asalinden@gmail.com

Emoticon
Jessica Bolander
Axamo Skogsväg 28B, 55594 Jönköping
Phone: +46 79-3360701
info@emoticon.se

Rhetsgis
Gisela Balz
Jakthornsgatan 16
65632 Karlstad
Phone +46 76-1020337
gisela.balz@gmail.com

star Schaudt's
Anneli Schaudt
Storgatan 71
665 30 Kil
Phone +46 70-576 28 27
anneli.schaudt@telia.com

Fennaur
Christer Wik
Ringvägen 90, 118 60 Stockholm
Ridö Gård 1603, 150 23 Enhörna
Phone +46 8-550 420 38
Phone +46 732-191765
fennaur@tele2.se

Ronevikens
Inger Grönberg
Linde Hässelby 135
62357 Hemse
+46 702617345
inger@ronevikens.com

star Sweetmollies
Lenah Skärstrand
Hästängegatan 52
462 41 Vänersborg
Phone +46 521-14459
lenah.skarstrand@telia.com

Flängans
Mona Lindberg
Flängan 118
73891 Norberg
+46 73-022 95 13
608lindberg@telia.com

Samines
Sofia Gylesjö & Daniel Eriksson
Västerås 57
922 93 Vindeln
+46 70-252 20 79
sofia_gylesjo@hotmail.com

plus Age Quod Agis
Susanne Häggbom
Västerås 151
916 93 Bjurholm
Phone +46 70-1310960
inikroken@hotmail.com

Ghostrider's
Caroline & Thomas Ericson
Granstalida Norregård, 330 17 Rydaholm
Tel: 070-3121413, 070-5190866

Shahnadir
Inger Andersson
Furuögrund 423
930 47 Byske
Phone +46 912-401 45
inger.hakan@gmail.com

plus Chasing Leaves
Pernilla Löf
Bränna 37
955 96 Vitå
Phone +46 76-1185737
kennelchasingleaves@hotmail.com

Gold Dust
Ann-Louise Netzler
Hjortstigen 3
432 66 Veddinge
Phone +46 340-38033
Phone +46 733-461205
tzc70@hotmail.com

Signum
Magnus Hagstedt
Sveavägen 49
113 59 Stockholm
+46 70-6287718
magnus.hagstedt@signumwhippet.com

plus Ezhar
Anna & Mathias Wahlgren
Stenviksvägen 3
61336 Oxelösund
Phone +46 70-7265550
Phone +46 76-8083870
anna@ezhar.com

Golden Whip
Joakim & Malin Fransson
Skjutsarvägen 7
64291 Flen
Phone +46 730-542210
Phone +46 709-534968
mayafransson@hotmail.com

Skarnbro’s
Lena Gustafsson
Norrboda 140
760 31 Edsbro
Phone +46 175-91256
lenaedsbro@spray.se

plus Gith's
Birgitta Linderoth
Kronvägen 5
163 43 Spånga
Phone +46 70-2601496
sven-goran.linderoth@swipnet.se

Hjortronblommas
Anna-Lisa Pekkari
Andersvägen 1
931 54 Skellefteå
Phone +46 910-526 33
pekkari.anna-lisa@telia.com

Skräddaregårdens
Anita Vidlund
Kallhedsliden1
423 63 Torslanda
Phone +46 31-921267
Phone +46 70-3982281
anita.vidlund@hotmail.se

plus Saxarfjärdens
Kerstin Lindskog
Myggdalsvägen 100 6tr
135 43 Tyresö
Phone +46 8-7121201
Phone +46 73-0578453
kl.lindskog@telia.com

Hjortronblommas
Svanhild Ingvarsson
Granströmsvägen 4
932 37 Ursviken
Phone +46 910-514 79
matsi2@tele2.se

Snöbollen's
Magdalena Ström Eriksson
Torrabergsvägen 91
828 34 Edsbyn
Phone +46 70-304 53 76
snobollens@live.se

plus  Snö-Liljan's
Erica Lundahl
Magdbyn 516, 841 96 Erikslund
ericalundahl@hotmail.com

Hopway
Elin Frej
Humblevägen 14, 340 37 Torpsbruk
Phone: +46 76-1076735

Springeldens
Elisabeth "Kicki" Gustafson
Masugnsvägen 8
34037 Torpsbruk
Phone +46 72-705 68 17
kicki.gu@gmail.com

plus Vitlyckanskullen
Helena & Tony Johannesson
Täljstensgatan 1, 523 38 Ulricehamn
Phone: +46 705-940044
vitlyckanskennel@hotmail.com

Hot Isle
Annika Jansson
Torp 333
732 97 Arboga
Phone +46 589-500 84
hotisle@swipnet.se

Starry's
Martina Holmgren
Malmvägen 2
71178 Guldsmedshyttan
Phone +46 581-41866
Phone +46 730-46 88 96
martina-holmgren@starrys.se

SW payments

IBAN SE50 9500 0099 6018 4156 1572
BIC NDEASESS

Nordea Bank
SE-105 73 Stockholm, Sweden

PayPal kassor@whippetklubben.nu
Add 20: - SEK for each payment (PayPal fee)

Dog search

Sponsors

Sveland Insurance
sveland

rc

Språk / language